Carol Gluck

George Sansom Professor of History and

Manan Ahmed

Associate Professor of History

Hiba Bou Akar

Assistant Professor at the Graduate School of Architecture,

Akeel Bilgrami

Sidney Morgenbesser Professor of Philosophy

Akeel Bilgrami, The Committee on Global Thought

Mamadou Diouf

Leitner Family Professor of African Studies

Mamadou Diouf, Committee on Global Thought

Wafaa El-Sadr

Executive Vice President, Columbia Global

Wafaa El-Sadr, Committee on Global Thought

Yasmine Ergas

Director, Gender and Public Policy Specialization

Nikhar Gaikwad

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Qin Gao

Professor of Social Policy and Social Work

Jean-Marie Guéhenno

Director of the Kent Global Leadership Program for Conflict

Brian Larkin

Professor of Anthropology, Barnard College

Mark Mazower

Ira D. Wallach Professor of World Order Studies

Mark Mazower, Committee on Global Thought

Michael Morris

Chavkin-Chang Professor of Leadership in the Faculty of

Benjamin Orlove

Professor of International and Public Affairs

David K. Park

Founding Member, Digital Storytelling Lab

Richard G. Parker

Professor Emeritus of Sociomedical Sciences and

Richard Parker, Committee on Global Thought

Katharina Pistor

Edwin B. Parker Professor of Comparative Law

Saskia Sassen

Robert S. Lynd Professor of Sociology

Saskia Sassen, Committee on Global Thought

Joseph Slaughter

Associate Professor of English and Comparative Literature

Adam Tooze

Kathryn and Shelby Cullom Davis Professor of History

Andreas Wimmer

Lieber Professor of Sociology and Political Philosophy